The View Product page shows all the details about a single Product.
This page has the following buttons
|Settings||Edit the settings for this product|
|Duplicate Product||Copy this product into a new one within this project.|
|Refresh||Make sure the data in this product is up to date.|
|History||Show the history of this Product.|
|Destroy||Permanently delete this product.|